Considering the great joy that dogs get in chewing water bottles, this is great!

Momasaurus

I posted this DIY Dog Toy last week & wanted to share my results. I found the original DIY toy on irrestitablepets.net & used that as inspiration. I wanted to try this because my pooches love the satisfaction they get when their victims (aka toys) squeal/squeak or crackle while they’re fiercely tearing off their limbs, so I thought this might be a good alternative to buying new toys all the time. And I was right, they love it and it cost me…$0.00. Good price right?

This is all you need for my technique: A sock, plastic water bottle, scissors & string.  The original instructions called for material, but I couldn’t find any,  so I got to thinking…what could I use instead?  Well, I have like 20 socks in the laundry room just waiting on their mate (which is pointless because I never, EVER find the other sock) so I just…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

